BKFC 31 Denver: Richman vs Doolittle

BKFC 31: Richman vs Doolittle live on pay-per-view from 1STBANK Center in Broomfield, CO on Saturday, October 15 marking the organization’s debut in Denver, Colorado. The fight card features a series of bare-knuckle boxing bouts with the championship belt contested in the headliner of the show. The date when the event airs live in the UK and Australia is Sunday, October 16.

In the main event No.2-ranked middleweight Mike Richman (3-0, 2 KOs) of Rosemount, MN moves up a weight class to face No. 3-ranked light heavyweight Isaac Doolittle (3-0, 1 KOs) of Junction City, KS for the division’s interim strap. In the co-main event Bellator MMA veteran Brandon Girtz makes his BKFC debut against fellow-welterweight Jake Lindsey (2-0, 2 KOs) of Manhattan, Kansas.

Among other bouts, MMA fighters Chris Camozzi of Lakewood, CO, and Bubba McDaniel of Muncie, IN make their BKFC debuts at cruiserweight and the promotional newcomer Josh Copeland of Denver, CO takes on Brazil’s Levi Costa (1-0, 1 KO) at heavyweight. The full fight card can be found below.

Bare Knuckle Fighting ( BKFC ) features the best-established professional fighters in boxing, MMA, kickboxing, or Muay Thai. Richman vs. Doolittle will meet in a match that promises to be exciting, without gloves or bandages on the knuckles.

The Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship is a combat sport similar to boxing that features fighters from both boxing and mixed martial arts. It is based in Philadelphia and was the first official sanctioned bare-knuckle event.

One of the most anticipated meetings of the year is coming soon and you will be able to see it live and via streaming. Learn more below:

 

Richman vs. Doolittle at BKFC: day and time

The match between Richman vs. Doolittle can be seen on Saturday, October 15 at 7:00 p.m. in Mexico and Colombia, and at 9:00 p.m. in Argentina and Chile.

Where to watch online BKFC 31 between Richman vs Doolittle
The Richman vs. Doolittle fight can be seen online this Saturday exclusively on Star+.

Richman vs. Doolittle: Fight Card
The fight will take place at the 1STBank Center in Broomfield, Denver, in the State of Colorado, United States. Mike Richman faces Isaac Doolittle for the interim BKFC Light Heavyweight Title.

American Richman comes into the fight with a 3–0 (2 KO) record. While his compatriot Isaac Doolittle comes into the fight with a record of 3-0 (1 KO).

How to watch BKFC 31: Richman vs Doolittle
United States
Broadcast: FITE
Date: Saturday, October 15
Time: 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT

The UK and Australia
Broadcast: FITE
Date: Sunday, October 16
Time: 2 am BST / 12 pm AEDT

BKFC 31 free live stream of prelims starts an hour prior to the main card. Video is available up top.

 

BKFC 31 fight card
Get BKFC 31: Richman vs Doolittle full fight card and stay tuned for the results below.

Main Card

Mike Richman vs. Isaac Doolittle – interim BKFC light heavyweight title
Brandon Girtz vs. Jake Lindsey
Chris Camozzi vs. Bubba McDaniel
Josh Copeland vs. Levi Costa
Cory Madden vs. Christian Torres
Evgeny Kurdanov vs. Gorjan Slaveski
Khortni Kamyron vs. Crystal Pittman
Nolan Mclaughlin vs. Andrew Yates

Preliminary Card

Andrew Angelcor vs. Van Vo
Keegan Vandermeer vs. Zeb Vincent

Leave a Reply