Follow game Bayer Leverkusen vs Club Brugge live coverage, stream information, score online, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, start date, and result updates of the UEFA Champions League on November 1st, 2022. Kick-off start time: 13:45 pm ET.

Stay tuned for Bayer Leverkusen vs Club Brugge in the UEFA Champions League

In a few moments, we will share with you the starting lineups for Bayer Leverkusen vs Brugge as well as the latest information from the BayArena. Keep an eye on the action with VAVEL’s minute-by-minute live online coverage.

Where and how to watch Bayer Leverkusen vs Club Brugge in UEFA Champions League?
The match between Bayer Leverkusen vs Club Brugge can be followed on TV via Paramount +
However, a good option is to follow it through VAVEL. com

 

Where and how to watch Bayer Leverkusen vs Club Brugge in UEFA Champions League?
This is the kick-off time for the match in several countries:

Argentina: 1:45 PM

Bolivia: 12:45 PM

Brazil: 1:45 PM

Chile: 1:45 PM

Colombia: 11:45 AM

Ecuador: 11:45 AM

United States (ET): 12:45 PM

Spain: 6:45 PM

Mexico: 11:45 AM

Paraguay: 1:45 PM

Peru: 11:45 AM

 

Player to watch at Club Brugge
Ferrán Jutgla has nine goals and five assists so far this season, including two goals and two assists in the UEFA Champions League. The Spanish striker scored in his most recent game.

Player to watch at Bayer Leverkusen
Moussa Diaby is leading the team in the UEFA Champions League with two goals, scoring in the most recent match of the European competition against Atlético de Madrid. The French striker has four goals and four assists on the season.

How does Club Brugge arrive?
Brugge, already assured of a place in the round of 16 of the UEFA Champions League, are looking to take first place in the group and for that, they need to do the same result as Porto or better, as they are now one point ahead. They come from a 4-2 win in the Belgian league and are currently in third place with 32 points, eight points behind Genk, who are the leaders.

 

How is Bayer Leverkusen coming along?
Bayer Leverkusen, already out of chances to qualify for the round of 16 of the UEFA Champions League, seeks to win and hopes that Atlético Madrid does not do so in order to finish third and qualify for the Europa League. The team coached by Xabi Alonso has gone six consecutive games without a win. The last time they won was on October 8 at home 4-0 against Schalke. In the Bundesliga, they are in 16th place with nine points, i.e. in the relegation playoff zone;

Leave a Reply