Verona and Juventus will clash off today at Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi in the 14th round of the 2022-23 Serie A season. Find out here the kick-off time, and how to watch it or live stream for free in different parts of the world.

Verona will host Juventus at Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi in Verona on Matchday 14 of the 2022-23 Serie A season today, November 10, 2022. La Vecchia Signora has accumulated four victories in a row in the Italian league and will be looking for a new win against the last-placed Verona. Here you can find the kick-off time of this Italian league soccer match and how to watch it or live stream free in your country. For example, you can watch it on Paramount+ in the United States and on fuboTV Canada in Canada.

This will be their 63rd league meeting. No surprises here as Juventus have been the favorites in head-to-head duels, winning 34 games so far; Hellas Verona has celebrated a victory 12 times to this day, and the remaining 16 matches have ended in a draw so far.

Their most recent game was played on February 6, 2022, and ended in a comfortable 2-0 win for the Bianconeri in the previous 2021-22 Serie A season. It promises to be an even more exciting clash as they meet for the first time in the new 2022/2023 Serie A season.

 

Verona vs Juventus: Kick-off Time
Argentina: 2:30 PM
Australia: 3:30 AM (Friday)
Bangladesh: 10:30 PM
Belgium: 6:30 PM
Brazil: 2:30 PM
Cameroon: 5:30 PM (ET)
Canada: 12:30 PM
Costa Rica: 10:30 AM
Croatia: 6:30 PM
Denmark: 6:30 PM
Ecuador: 12:30 PM
Egypt: 6:30 PM
France: 6:30 PM
Germany: 6:30 PM
Ghana: 4:30 PM
India: 10:00 PM
Indonesia: 11:30 PM
Iran: 8:00 PM
Ireland: 4:30 PM
Israel: 6:30 PM
Italy: 6:30 PM
Jamaica: 11:30 AM
Japan: 1:30 AM
Kenya: 7:30 PM
Malaysia: 12:30 AM
Mexico: 11:30 AM
Morocco: 5:30 PM
Netherlands: 6:30 PM
New Zealand: 5:30 AM
Nigeria: 5:30 PM
Norway: 6:30 PM
Poland: 6:30 PM
Portugal: 5:30 PM
Qatar: 7:30 PM
Saudi Arabia: 7:30 PM
Senegal: 4:30 PM
Serbia: 6:30 PM
Singapore: 12:30 AM
South Africa: 6:30 PM
South Korea: 1:30 AM
Spain: 6:30 PM
Sweden: 6:30 PM
Switzerland: 6:00 3M
Tanzania: 7:30 PM
Trinidad and Tobago: 12:30 PM
Tunisia: 4:30 PM
Uganda: 6:30 PM
UAE: 7:30 PM
UK: 5:30 PM
United States: 12:30 PM (ET)

 

Verona vs Juventus: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Argentina: ESPN Argentina, Star+, ESPN2 Argentina
Australia: beIN Sports Connect, Kayo Sports
Belgium: Eleven Sports 1 Belgium, Play Sports
Brazil: NOW NET e Claro, ESPN4, Star+
Cameroon: SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport Maximo 1, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
Canada: fuboTV Canada
Costa Rica: ESPN Norte, Star+
Croatia: Arena Sport 4 Croatia
Denmark: TV2 Play Denmark
Ecuador: ESPN, Star+, ESPN2
Egypt: STARZPLAY
France: Free, beIN Sports 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Germany: DAZN, DAZN1
Ghana: Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport Maximo 1, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
India: Voot Select, Sports18
Indonesia: Vidio, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia
Iran: STARZPLAY
Ireland: BTSport.com, BT Sport 1, BT Sport App
Israel: ONE2
Italy: NOW TV, Sky Sport 4K, SKY Go Italia, DAZN, Sky Sport Uno, Sky Sport Calcio
Jamaica: ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
Japan: DAZN
Kenya: DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport Maximo 1
Korea Republic: SPOTV ON
Malaysia: beIN Sports Malaysia, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
Mexico: Star+, ESPN Mexico
Morocco: STARZPLAY
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select
New Zealand: Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
Nigeria: SuperSport Maximo 1, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
Poland: Eleven Sports 4 Poland, Eleven Sports 1 Poland
Portugal: Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV1
Qatar: STARZPLAY
Saudi Arabia: STARZPLAY
Senegal: SuperSport Variety 3, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 1
Serbia: Arena Sport 2P
Singapore: beIN Sports Singapore, StarHub TV+, beIN Sports Connect Singapore
South Africa: MáXimo 360, SuperSport Football, DStv App, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
Spain: #Vamos
Sweden: C More Football, C More Sweden, Discovery+
Switzerland: Blue Sport, Blue Sport 3, Blue Sport 1
Tanzania: SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 1, SuperSport Variety 3
Trinidad and Tobago: ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
Tunisia: STARZPLAY
Uganda: SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport Maximo 1, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
United Arab Emirates: Abu Dhabi Sports 1, STARZPLAY
United Kingdom: BT Sport App, BT Sport 1, BTSport.com
United States: Paramount+

Leave a Reply