Osasuna vs Sevilla live

The 92nd season of the Spanish La Liga begins this weekend, with Osasuna taking on Sevilla at the El Sadar Stadium. The two teams have played consistently throughout history.

Sevilla has not done well since the start of the Preseason, including the humiliating defeat to Premier League side Arsenal in the Emirates Cup.

 

Host Osasuna has also been involved in a series of friendlies, earning four wins from seven matches.

What is the kickoff time for Osasuna vs Sevilla?

 

The match will kick off at 8:00 PM BST British Summer Time Friday, August 12, 2022

 

UK (BST) 08:00 PM 

CEST: 09:00 PM

Eastern Time: 03:00 PM

Central Time: 02:00 PM

Mountain Time: 01:00 PM

Pacific Time: 12:00 PM

Gulf Standard Time: 11:00 PM

Indian Standard Time: 12:30 AM midnight August 11, 2022

 

 

Where to watch Osasuna vs Sevilla on TV and live stream

 

The match between Osasuna and Sevilla will be available on Premier Sports 1 and LaLigaTV in the United Kingdom (UK) and ESPN+/ESPN App in the United States (US)

 

  • UK: Premier Sports 1, Premier Player HD and LaLigaTV

  • US: ESPN+ and ESPN App

  • Canada: TSN.ca and TSN App

  • Australia: Optus Sport

  • The Middle East and North Africa: beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, and TOD

  • France: beIN Sports 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT and Free

  • Germany: DAZN and DAZN2

  • India: MTV India and Voot Select

  • Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Select and Ziggo Sport 14

  • Rest of Africa: MáXimo 360, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Laliga, DStv App and SuperSport GOtv LaLiga

  • Spain: Movistar+ and Movistar Laliga

  • Portugal: Eleven Sports 1 Portugal

 

Osasuna vs Sevilla La Liga 2022/23 Match Preview

 

Osasuna won their last three matches, including against Dutch giants PSV Eindhoven. The victories show the club’s readiness for the new season.

In the last campaign, Osasuna finished 10th on the log. They’re one of the teams that consistently spring surprises against the big sides in the league.

 

Sevilla, on the other hand, is one of the most consistent teams in the Spanish league, along with the Big Three (Real Madrid, Atletico Madrid, and Barcelona).

 

Finished fourth behind Atletico Madrid last second, the Sevillistas Rojiblancos are looking to consolidate on the previous season’s success with a positive outcome against Osasuna.

 

Sevilla has been involved in numerous transfers, including the recent signing of Isco Alcoron from Real Madrid. The exit of top players like Jules Kunde and Diego Carlos could be a problem for the first team.

 

However, Sevilla has been active in the market, announcing new arrivals, including Marco from Galatasaray and Isco Alcoron from Real Madrid.

Leave a Reply